Skip to Content

NE AHEAD Board 2018-2019

President
Mike Shuttic - michael.shuttic@unh.edu, University of New Hampshire
President Elect
Courtney Mulligan - Courtney.mulligan@regiscollege.edu, Regis University
Treasurer
Maureen Bourbeau - maureen.bourbeau@unh.edu, University of New Hampshire
Secretary
Sharon Mone - smone@uvm.edu, University of Vermont
Chair of Membership
Wendy Chaka - wchaka@umassd.edu, UMass - Dartmouth
Chair of Assistive Technology
Brandon Drake - brandon_drake@uml.edu, UMass - Lowell
Chair of Community Colleges
Terri Rodriguez - trodriguez@qcc.mass.edu, Quinsigamond Community College (MA)